

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The Register of Ordinary Shareholders of Paliburg Holdings Limited (the "Company") will be closed from Wednesday, 8th October, 2008 to Friday, 10th October, 2008, both days inclusive, during which period no transfers of ordinary shares of the Company will be effected.

In order to qualify for the interim dividend for the financial year ending 31st December, 2008 as mentioned in the announcement of the interim results for the six months ended 30th June, 2008 made by the Company on 10th September, 2008, all transfers of ordinary shares and/or subscriptions of the outstanding 2010 warrants of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant certificates together with, where appropriate, the relevant subscription moneys, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited of 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, no later than 4:00 p.m. on Monday, 6th October, 2008.

By Order of the Board
Paliburg Holdings Limited
Eliza Lam Sau Fun
Secretary

Hong Kong, 10th September, 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises the following members:

Executive Directors:

Mr. LO Yuk Sui

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Donald FAN Tung

(Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To

Miss LO Po Man

Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Kenneth WONG Po Man

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Bowen Joseph LEUNG Po Wing, GBS, JP Mr. NG Siu Chan Hon Abraham SHEK Lai Him, SBS, JP Mr. WONG Chi Keung