Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting of Paliburg Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29th April, 2025 relating to the general meeting of the Company to be held on Tuesday, 10th June, 2025 at 12:00 noon (the "2025 AGM").

For the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the 2025 AGM, the Register of Ordinary Shareholders of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 5th June, 2025 to Tuesday, 10th June, 2025, both days inclusive, and no transfers of ordinary shares of the Company will be effected during such period. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the 2025 AGM, all transfers of ordinary shares of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 4th June, 2025.

By Order of the Board Paliburg Holdings Limited Eliza Lam Sau Fun Secretary

Hong Kong, 29th April, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises the following members:

Executive Directors:

Mr. LO Yuk Sui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To (Vice Chairman and Managing Director) Mr. Kelvin LEUNG So Po Ms. LO Po Man Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Kenneth WONG Po Man

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Bowen Joseph LEUNG Po Wing, GBS, JP Ms. Winnie NG, JP Mr. Abraham SHEK Lai Him, GBS, JP Mr. WONG Chi Keung