

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "Board") of Paliburg Holdings Limited comprises the following members:

Executive Directors

Mr. LO Yuk Sui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Donald FAN Tung (Chief Operating Officer) Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To Miss LO Po Man Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Kenneth WONG Po Man

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Bowen Joseph LEUNG Po Wing, GBS, JP Mr. NG Siu Chan Hon Abraham SHEK Lai Him, SBS, JP Mr. WONG Chi Keung

The membership information of the three committees established by the Board (the "Board Committees"), on which certain members of the Board presently serve, is set out below:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. LO Yuk Sui | - | М | С |
| Mr. Bowen Joseph LEUNG Po Wing, GBS, JP | М | - | М |
| Mr. NG Siu Chan | М | Μ | М |
| Hon Abraham SHEK Lai Him, SBS, JP | М | - | М |
| Mr. WONG Chi Keung | С | С | М |

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee
- M Member of the relevant Board Committee