

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "Board") of Paliburg Holdings Limited comprises the following members:

Executive Directors

Mr. LO Yuk Sui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jimmy LO Chun To (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Kelvin LEUNG So Po

Miss LO Po Man

Mr. Kenneth NG Kwai Kai Mr. Kenneth WONG Po Man

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Bowen Joseph LEUNG Po Wing, GBS, JP

Ms. Winnie NG, JP

Mr. Abraham SHEK Lai Him, GBS, JP

Mr. WONG Chi Keung

The membership information of the three committees established by the Board (the "Board Committees"), on which certain members of the Board presently serve, is set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. LO Yuk Sui	-	M	С
Mr. Bowen Joseph LEUNG Po Wing, GBS, JP	M	-	M
Ms. Winnie NG, JP	M	M	M
Mr. Abraham SHEK Lai Him, GBS, JP	M	-	M
Mr. WONG Chi Keung	С	С	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M - Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 1st September, 2023